Thomas Beye
Vertriebsleitung

Telefon (0201) 4 86 11 – 23
Mobil 0172 2508421
E-Mail t.beye@tekmar.de

Jonas Bühne
Vertrieb

Telefon (0201) 4 86 11 – 24
Mobil 0152 28597469
E-Mail j.buehne@tekmar.de

Daniel Franke
Vertrieb

Telefon (0201) 4 86 11 – 28
E-Mail d.franke@tekmar.de

Andrea Larbig
Verkauf

Telefon (0201) 4 86 11 – 13
E-Mail a.larbig@tekmar.de

*Service (freitags)
vom 01.04 bis 30.09.

Telefon (0201) 4 86 11 – 22
E-Mail mail@tekmar.de

Frank Hemmer
Betriebsleitung

Telefon (0201) 4 86 11 – 36
Mobil 0152 28597470
E-Mail f.hemmer@tekmar.de

Helga Estrany
Einkauf

Telefon (0201) 4 86 11 – 54
E-Mail h.estrany@tekmar.de

Monika Gius
Buchhaltung

Telefon (0201) 4 86 11 – 15
E-Mail m.gius@tekmar.de


Qualitätsmanagement

Telefon (0201) 4 86 11 – 43
E-Mail

Andreas Weeber
Geschäftsführung

Telefon (0201) 4 86 11 – 18
Mobil 0151 53036258
E-Mail a.weeber@tekmar.de

Dr. Eberhard Fries
Geschäftsführung

Telefon (0201) 4 86 11 – 27
E-Mail e.fries@tekmar.de